Winter Plans

So guys, guys. I am so freakin’ excited right now.

Guess what???

Hong Kong is hosting a Swing Festival this year in January, and I really, really, really want to go.

 

For this to happen…I gotta raise some funds, man. Gonna be skrimping and saving until then and Lindy Focus.

 

So, that means I might have to sacrifice Swing, IN & some other local events.

 

I might possibly still go to Nevermore, Hawkeye & Frankie 100. Because….well, just because this is senior year, and a girl’s gotta celebrate somehow, ya know?

 

So freakin’ excited right now, I can’t even breathe.

 

Things to do:

1. Raise money

2. Find housing

3. Convince parents (Christmas present?)

 

Ciao ciao,

 

Sherry

 

I miss this...

I miss this…

Leave a Reply

